The current boundaries of Queensland's 89 electorates were determined in 2008 when the Queensland Redistribution Commission published their final determination. The boundaries from this review became effective on Wednesday, 10 September 2008 and will remain in place until the implementation of the 2017 redistribution. 

To view the interactive maps of the current boundaries see: Find Your Electorate.

2007 - 2008 Reference Material

Final Redistribution Report:

Final Maps - 2008 Boundaries:

Public Suggestions:

Public Comments on Suggestions:

Proposed Electoral Boundary Report:

Objections to the Proposed Redistribution:

Public Comments on the Objections to the Proposal: